Events

Events



Keynotes and workshops around the U.S. and beyond.


Matt provides keynotes, workshops and breakout sessions that equip, inspire and encourage teachers to create change in their classrooms. Teachers leave with loads of resources. They participate. They laugh. They see tech use and teaching in a new light.

L

Upcoming Events

Matt Miller presents innovative teaching ideas throughout the year.

See where he's headed -- and if he'll be someplace near you!

Montgomery County Intermediate Unit

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Norristown, PA

Sulphur Springs ISD

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Sulpher Springs, TX

Region 14 Education Service Center

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Abilene, TX

North Alabama Teaching Conference

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Huntsville, AL

Blended Learning Conference

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Sevierville, TN

Summer Digital Learning Conference

Thursday, June 11, 2020

North Wilkesboro, NC

DBC Pirate Con

Start date: Saturday, June 13, 2020

End date: Sunday, June 14, 2020

San Diego, CA

PNW BOCES Model Schools Event

Friday, November 6, 2020

Yorktown Heights, NY

Matt provides practical, “use it in class tomorrow” solutions to teachers’ classroom needs. He help them focus on what’s most important to keep education relevant.

Ready to bring Matt to your school or event?


Past Events

CUE Conference

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Palm Springs, CA

Wisconsin Council for the Social Studies Conference

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Madison, WI

Utah Coalition for Educational Technology Conference

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Provo, UT

North Carolina Technology in Education Society

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Raleigh, NC

Pennsylvania Educational Technology Expo & Conference

Monday, February 24, 2020

Pittsburgh, PA

Swedesboro-Woolwich School District

Friday, February 14, 2020

Woolwich Twp, NJ

TCEA

Monday, February 3, 2020

Austin, TX

NJASA Techspo

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Atlantic City, New Jersey


Are you looking for quality, meaningful professional learning that both equips and inspires teachers?

Visit our Work With Us page for a detailed description of the services we offer or send us a message by clicking on the button below to email us directly!

>