Events

Events



Keynotes and workshops around the U.S. and beyond.


Matt provides keynotes, workshops and breakout sessions that equip, inspire and encourage teachers to create change in their classrooms. Teachers leave with loads of resources. They participate. They laugh. They see tech use and teaching in a new light.

L

Upcoming Events

Matt Miller presents innovative teaching ideas throughout the year.

See where he's headed -- and if he'll be someplace near you!

Rehoboth Road Middle School

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Griffin, GA

Paradise Valley Unified School District

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Phoenix, AZ

Lenawee ISD

Start date: Monday, August 2, 2021

End date: Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Adrian, MI

Blackford Junior Senior High School

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Hartford City, IN

Lenawee ISD

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Adrian, MI

Fort Stockton Independent School District

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Fort Stockton, TX (Virtual)

Lenawee ISD

Start date: Monday, August 9, 2021

End date: Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Adrian, MI

School City of Hobart

Monday, August 16, 2021

Hobart, IN

Matt provides practical, “use it in class tomorrow” solutions to teachers’ classroom needs. He helps them focus on what’s most important to keep education relevant.

Ready to bring Matt to your school or event?



Past Events

Sevier County School System

Error: please reset date.

Sevierville, TN

Pulaski County Special School District

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Little Rock, AR

Robinson ISD

Start date: Tuesday, June 29, 2021

End date: Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Robinson, TX, USA

Bedford Central School District

Monday, June 28, 2021

Bedford, NY

CIESC

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Indianapolis, IN

Region 11 RFP

Thursday, June 17, 2021

White Settlement, TX (Virtual)

Caldwell County Schools

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Lenoir, NC (Virtual)

Caldwell County Schools

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Lenoir, NC (Virtual)

Are you looking for quality, meaningful professional learning that both equips and inspires teachers?

Visit our Work With Us page for a detailed description of the services we offer or send us a message by clicking on the button below to email us directly!

>