Events

Events



Keynotes and workshops around the U.S. and beyond.


Matt provides keynotes, workshops and breakout sessions that equip, inspire and encourage teachers to create change in their classrooms. Teachers leave with loads of resources. They participate. They laugh. They see tech use and teaching in a new light.

L

Upcoming Events

Matt Miller presents innovative teaching ideas throughout the year.

See where he's headed -- and if he'll be someplace near you!

Sulphur Springs ISD

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Sulpher Springs, TX

Pulaski County Special School District

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Little Rock, AR (Virtual)

Buncombe County Schools

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Asheville, NC (Virtual)

Shoemaker High School

Monday, August 10, 2020

Killeen, Texas (Virtual)

Galena Park ISD

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Houston, TX (Virtual)

Lovington Municipal School District

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Lovington, NM

Montgomery County Intermediate Unit

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Norristown, PA

Teach Better Conference

Friday, October 2, 2020

Akron, OH

Matt provides practical, “use it in class tomorrow” solutions to teachers’ classroom needs. He help them focus on what’s most important to keep education relevant.

Ready to bring Matt to your school or event?


Past Events

South Dakota State University

Error: please reset date.

Brookings, SD (Virtual)

DBC Pirate Con

Start date: Saturday, June 13, 2020

End date: Sunday, June 14, 2020

San Diego, CA

Summer Digital Learning Conference

Thursday, June 11, 2020

North Wilkesboro, NC

Granbury ISD

Monday, June 1, 2020

Granbury, TX

CUE Conference

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Palm Springs, CA

Wisconsin Council for the Social Studies Conference

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Madison, WI

Utah Coalition for Educational Technology Conference

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Provo, UT

North Carolina Technology in Education Society

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Raleigh, NC


Are you looking for quality, meaningful professional learning that both equips and inspires teachers?

Visit our Work With Us page for a detailed description of the services we offer or send us a message by clicking on the button below to email us directly!

>